+39.06.488.28.49 info@italyinlovetours.com

سياسة الخصوصية

عملاء
معلومات حول معالجة البيانات الشخصية (لائحة الاتحاد الأوروبي 2016/679 - اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات)

ONTARIO SRLS ، في شخص ممثلها القانوني ، ومقره في روما (جمهورية مقدونيا) ، تُعلمك عبر Satrico 7 VAT 14306581001 (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المالك") ، بصفتها مالك العلاج ، وفقًا للفن. 13 لائحة الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم. 2016/679 (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "GDPR") أنه ستتم معالجة البيانات بالطريقة وللأغراض التالية:

1. معالجة الموضوع
يُدرج المالك المعلومات التالية التي تقدمها لتقديم الخدمة:
عادات الحياة والاستهلاك (السفر ، والتحويلات ، والتفضيلات أو الاحتياجات الغذائية) ، والاسم الكامل ، والعنوان ، والبلد ، والمقاطعة ومدينة الإقامة ، ورقم الهاتف أو الهاتف المحمول ، والفاكس ، ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، و IBAN ، والبيانات المصرفية / البريدية (باستثناء رقم بطاقة الائتمان) ، بيانات التنقل.

2. توفير البيانات

يعتبر توفير البيانات إلزاميًا لكل ما تتطلبه الالتزامات القانونية والتعاقدية ، وبالتالي فإن رفض تقديم كل أو جزء قد يجعل من المستحيل تقديم الخدمات المطلوبة.

3. الغرض من العلاج

تتم معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض الخدمة التالية:
استيفاء المتطلبات المالية والمحاسبية ، وتقديم خدمة المنتج ، وتقديم الخدمات المطلوبة من قبل العميل أو المتاحة على البوابات (التوظيف ، والنشرة الإخبارية ، والمواد الإعلامية والتكميلية).

4. طرق العلاج

تتحقق معالجة بياناتك الشخصية من خلال العمليات الموضحة للفن. 4 نقطة 2) الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وعلى وجه التحديد: جمع ، تسجيل ، تنظيم ، تخزين ، استرجاع ، معالجة ، تعديل ، اختيار ، استرجاع ، مقارنة ، استخدام ، ربط ، حظر ، اتصال ، إلغاء وتدمير البيانات. تتم معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ورقية وإلكترونية و / أو آلية.

سوف يتعامل المالك مع المعلومات الشخصية طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لتحقيق الأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

5. الوصول إلى البيانات

قد تكون البيانات الخاصة بك متاحة لأغراض الفن. 3: الموضوعات التي تتعامل مع البيانات تنفيذاً لالتزامات قانونية محددة ؛ الأطراف الثالثة التي لديها علاقات تعاقدية أو تعمل نيابة عن المنظمة ، بعد تعيين المستلم كمراقب خارجي ؛ الموردين والمواقع ذات الصلة.

6. تقديم التقارير

دون الحاجة إلى اتفاق صريح ، المادة 6 في ب) و ج) القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، يمكن للمالك توصيل بياناتك للأغراض المشار إليها في الفن. 3 إلى الهيئات الإشرافية (مثل IVASS) ، والسلطات القضائية ، وشركات التأمين لتقديم خدمات التأمين ، وكذلك للأشخاص الذين يتطلب القانون الإفصاح لهم لتحقيق تلك الأغراض. ستقوم هذه الموضوعات بمعالجة البيانات بصفتها وحدات تحكم مستقلة للبيانات.

لن يتم نشر المعلومات الخاصة بك.

7. الأمن

يتم تخزين البيانات والتحكم فيها من خلال اعتماد تدابير أمنية وقائية مناسبة مصممة لتقليل مخاطر الضياع والتدمير ، والوصول غير المصرح به ، والمعالجة غير مسموح بها ولا تتوافق مع الأغراض التي يتم إجراء العلاج من أجلها.

8. نقل البيانات

ستكون إدارة البيانات الشخصية وحفظها في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

9. حقوق

من أجل جودة اهتمامك ، يتم الاعتراف بحقوقك في الفن. 15 اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات ، وهي:

□ الحصول على تأكيد ما إذا كانت البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بك أم لا ، على الرغم من عدم تسجيلها بعد واتصالاتهم في شكل واضح ؛

ONTARIO SRLS
عبر ساتريكو ، 7-00183 روما (روما)
رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 14306581001 - الموقع الإلكتروني: https://italyinlovetours.com - البريد الإلكتروني: ontario@legalmail.it

1

  • □ أن يتم إعلامك بما يلي: أ) أصل البيانات الشخصية ؛ ب) أغراض وطرق العلاج ؛ ج) المنطق المطبق في حالة المعالجة التي تتم بمساعدة الأجهزة الإلكترونية ؛ د) هوية المالك والمدير والممثل المعين بموجب المادة 5 ، الفقرة 2 فن قانون الخصوصية. 3 ، الفقرة 1 ، اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات ؛ ه) الموضوعات أو فئات الأشخاص الذين يمكن نقل البيانات إليهم أو الذين يمكنهم التعرف عليهم كممثلين معينين في الولاية أو مديرين أو وكلاء ؛
  • □ الحصول على: أ) تحديث البيانات أو تصحيحها أو تكاملها ؛ ب) الإلغاء أو التحويل في شكل مجهول أو حظر البيانات المعالجة بالمخالفة للقانون ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين لا يكون الاحتفاظ بهم ضروريًا فيما يتعلق بالأغراض التي تم من أجلها جمع البيانات أو معالجتها لاحقًا ؛ ج) الإقرار بأن العمليات المشار إليها في النقطتين أ) و ب) قد تم لفت الانتباه إليها ، أيضًا فيما يتعلق بمحتواها ، لأولئك الذين تم إرسال البيانات أو توزيعها عليهم ، إلا في الحالة التي يكون فيها هذا الاستيفاء يثبت أنه مستحيل أو ينطوي بشكل واضح على أنه لا يتناسب مع الحق المحمي ؛
  • □ الاعتراض ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، لأسباب مشروعة ، على معالجة البيانات الشخصية ذات الصلة لأغراض التجميع. عند الاقتضاء ، لديك أيضًا حقوق بموجب المواد من 16 إلى 21 من اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (حق الرد ، والحق في النسيان ، والحق في تقييد المعاملة ، والحق في إمكانية نقل البيانات ، وحق المعارضة) ، والحق في المطالبة بالسلطة الضامنة. كيفية ممارسة الحقوق التي قد تمارسها في أي وقت عن طريق إرسال اتصال: 1. عبر البريد الإلكتروني على ontario@legalmail.it
    2. أو بالبريد إلى ONTARIO SRLS Via Satrico، 7-00183، ROME (RM) 11. الحامل والمسؤول والمسؤول

    المتحكم بالبيانات هو ONTARIO SRLS.
    يتم الاحتفاظ بالقائمة المحدثة للمديرين والمعينين للمعالجة ويمكن الرجوع إليها في المقر الرئيسي لمراقب البيانات.

arArabic
راسلنا على WhatsApp

+39.06.488.28.49 info@italyinlovetours.com
+39.06.488.28.49 info@italyinlovetours.com

Privacy Policy

CUSTOMERS
Information on the processing of personal data (EU Regulation 2016/679 – GDPR)

ONTARIO SRLS, in the person of its legal representative, based in Rome (RM), Via Satrico 7 VAT 14306581001 (hereinafter, “Owner”), as the owner of the treatment, informs you pursuant to art. 13 EU Regulation no. 2016/679 (hereinafter, “GDPR”) that the data will be processed in the manner and for the following purposes:

1. Subject Treatment
The Holder includes the following information you provide for the delivery of the service:
life habits and consumption (travel, transfers, preferences or dietary needs), full name, address, country, province and city of residence, phone number or mobile, fax, social security number, e-mail, IBAN, and bank/postal data (except for the number of a credit card), navigation data.

2. The provision of data

The provision of data is compulsory for all that is required by legal and contractual obligations and therefore the refusal to provide all or part may make it impossible to provide the services requested.

3. Purpose of the treatment

Your personal data is processed for the following service purposes:
fulfillment of fiscal and accounting requirements, product service delivery, delivery of services required by the customer or available on portals (recruitment, newsletter, informative and complementary material).

4. Treatment Modalities

The treatment of your personal data is realized by means of the operations indicated to art. 4 point 2) GDPR and precisely: collection, recording, organizing, storing, retrieving, processing, modification, selection, retrieval, comparison, use, interconnection, block, communication, cancellation and destruction of data. Your personal data are processed both paper and electronic and/or automated.

The Holder will treat personal information as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes mentioned above.

5. Access to data

Your data may be made available for the purposes of art. 3: subjects that deal with data in execution of specific legal obligations; third parties who have contractual relationships or working on behalf of the organization, after designating the recipient as external controllers; suppliers and related sites.

6. Reporting

Without the need for an express agreement, art. 6 at b) and c) GDPR), the Owner can communicate your data for the purposes referred to in art. 3 to Supervisory Bodies (such IVASS), Judicial Authorities, to insurance companies for the provision of insurance services, as well as to those persons to whom disclosure is required by law for the fulfillment of those purposes. These subjects will process the data in their capacity as independent data controllers.

Your information will not be disseminated.

7. Security

The data are stored and controlled by the adoption of appropriate preventive security measures designed to minimize the risks of loss and destruction, unauthorized access, treatment is not allowed and does not comply with the purposes for which the treatment is carried out.

8. Data Transfer

The management and conservation of personal data will be in the European Union.

9. Rights of

In your quality of interest, your rights are recognized at the art. 15 GDPR, namely:

□ obtain confirmation of whether or not personal data concerning you, though not yet recorded and their communication in intelligible form;

ONTARIO SRLS
Via Satrico, 7-00183 ROME (ROME)
VAT number: 14306581001- Web Site: https://italyinlovetours.com – E-mail: ontario@legalmail.it

1

  • □  to be informed: a) the origin of personal data; b) the purposes and methods of treatment; c) the logic applied in case of treatment carried out with the aid of electronic instruments; d) the identity of the Owner, manager, and the representative appointed, pursuant to art. 5, paragraph 2 Privacy Code art. 3, paragraph 1, GDPR; e) subjects or categories of persons to whom the data may be communicated or who can learn about them as appointed representative in the State, managers or agents;
  • □  obtain: a) updating, rectification, or integration of data; b) the cancellation, the transformation in anonymous form or the block of data processed in violation of the law, including those whose retention is not necessary in relation to the purposes for which the data were collected or subsequently processed; c) the attestation that the operations referred to in points a) and b) have been brought to the attention, also as regards their content, of those to whom the data have been communicated or distributed, except in the case in which such fulfillment It proves impossible or involves a manifestly disproportionate to the protected right;
  • □  object, in whole or in part for legitimate reasons the processing of personal data, pertinent for collection purposes. Where applicable, you also have rights under articles 16-21 GDPR (right of reply, right to oblivion, right to treatment limitation, right to data portability, right of opposition), and the right to claim the Guarantor Authority.10. How to exercise the rights you may at any time exercise your rights by sending a communication: 1. via e-mail at ontario@legalmail.it
    2. or by mail to ONTARIO SRLS Via Satrico, 7-00183, ROME (RM)11. Holder, responsible and responsible

    The data controller is ONTARIO SRLS.
    The updated list of managers and appointees of the processing is preserved and can be consulted at the headquarters of the Data Controller.

en_USEnglish
Message Us on WhatsApp